x criss

All posts tagged x criss

(Video) Music Core performances from August 6th

Published 06/08/2011 by kimtae

2NE1 – Ugly

Super Junior – Super Man :

Super Junior – Mr. Simple

miss A – Good-bye Baby

After School Blue – Wonder Boy

MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


Homme – Man Should Laugh

NS YoonJi Ft.SangChu – Wanna See You Again

Lyn – Love Me For Me

Teen Top – No More Perfume On You

CHI CHI – Longer

DEFCONN ft.MinAh – How To Leave The Rapper Part 2

X CROSS – Crazy

Piggy Dolls – The Girl I Know

GP Basic – Jelly Pop

Brave Girls – Why So Often

via: allkpop