All posts tagged LPG

Big Bang wins Inkigayo Mutizen triple crown + other performances

Published 20/03/2011 by yeppopo


Today Winner



Whee Sung – No Way + Heartsore Story

MBLAQ – Again

Kahi (After School) – Come Back You Bad Person

Infinite – Shot + Nothing’s Over

LPG – Angry

Teen Top – Road Safety Song

Kim Hyun Jung – 1 Minute 1 Second

ZE:A – Be My Girl + Here I Am

Chi Chi – Don’t Play Around

Girl’s Day – Twinkle Twinkle

Big Bang wins triple crown on M! Countdown + other performances

Published 17/03/2011 by yeppopo

Today Winner


Today’s TOP 10

Chart 20 -11

Kim Hyung Jun (SS501) – OH! AH!

Kim Soo Hyun

ZE:A Here I am + Be My Girl

LeeHyun – You Are The Best Of My Life

Kan Mi Yeon – Paparazzi

MBLAQ – Again

LPG – Angry

Song Ji Eun (Secret) – Going Crazy

Infinite – Shot + Nothing’s Over

Whee Sung – With Me + Heartsore Story

Girl’s Day – Twinkle Twinkle

Na Yoon Kwon – I Smile Because Of


source: @YT

Seungri wins Inkigayo Mutizen again + other performances

Published 13/02/2011 by yeppopo

Today Winner

Special stage #
MBLAQ & Sulli [Proposal]
Teen Top [Candy]
Jewelry [Back It Up]

# Comeback Special #
– Lee Jung [Why is the Love + Let’s Dance]

# Take 7 #
GD&T.O.P [Don’t Go Home]
Secret [Shy Boy]
SeungRi [What Can I Do]
G.NA [Black & White]

# Hot Music #
Dong Bang Shin Ki [Keep Your Head Down (Remix ver.)]
Mighty Mouth [Tok Tok]
Teen Top [Supa Luv]
DAL★SHABET [Supa Dupa Diva]
Han Groo [Witch girl]
Navi [Well Done]

# Fresh Music #
LPG [I’m Sorry Because of my Sister]
Kim Bo Kyung [Day by Day]